Skip to content

Colborn, Co-founder & Director

colborn@museumofcryptoart.com

 

Shivani, Director

shivani@museumofcryptoart.com

 

Rene, Tech Lead

rene@museumofcryptoart.com

 

Yonatan, Strategy Lead

yonatan@museumofcryptoart.com

 

Wesley, Lead Writer

wesley@museumofcryptoart.com

 

Michael, Community Manager

michael@museumofcryptoart.com

 

Ronen, Strategy & Development

kirsh.ronen@gmail.com